Contact Us

Office of the President

Wayne State University
656 W. Kirby
4200 Faculty/Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202

Phone (313) 577-2230
Fax (313) 577-3200

Office of the President Staff

M. Roy Wilson

Laurie Attard
Executive Assistant to the President

Allison Guilliom
Presidential Communications Manager

Julie H. Miller
Vice President and Secretary to the Board of Governors

Michael Wright
Chief of Staff and Vice President of Marketing and Communications 

Tamaya Dooley
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Christine Green
Deputy Chief of Staff